Estd: 1970

Sarupathar College


Tel. (O) +91 3774-277103
Mobile No. +91 9401203031



Sarupathar College Students' Union is the General Body of the students of the college. Its membership is compulsory for each student of the college. Office bearers of the Union are elected annually through a democratic process. For contesting in any portfolio in the election, students must have minimum 75% attendance in the class as per the Supreme Court's direction. He must also be polite and amicable.

Students' Union With following sections for the Academic Session 2017-18

1 Sri Amar Rai General Secretary, Students' Union
2 Sri Dhruba Borah Assistant General Secretary ,Students' Union
3 Sri Deepjyoti Borgohain President, Students' Union
4 Sri Bulbul Gogoi Vice president, Students' Union
5 Sri Narayan Shrestha Secretary, Games & Sports
6 Miss Ankita Gogoi Secretary, Magazine
7 Miss Priyanka Borah Secretary, Culture
8 Sri Babul Gogoi Secretary, Debating & Symposium
9 Sri Dipu Saikia Secretary, Social Service
10 Sri Moniram Doimary Secretary, Festival
11 Sri Purnananda Gogoi Secretary, Boys' Common Room
12 Miss Puja Basumotary Secretary, Girls' Common Room


Dr. Siddheswar Bora, MA, B.Ed, Ph.D
Principal, Sarupathar College

P.O. Sarupathar, Dist-Golaghat, Assam

PIN Code-785601

Mobile No. +91 9401203031

Tel. (O) +91 3774-277103

Copyright 2019 - All Rights Reserved Sarupathar College